REQUEST INFORMATION

Please email general inquiries to info@strengthcapital.com or call us at (248) 593-5800 (Michigan) / (513) 321-1666 (Ohio).

CONTACT US

Visit our Who To Contact page for specific communications.

Mark McCammon
Managing Partner
(248) 593-6872
mark@strengthcapital.com

Michael Bergeron
Managing Partner
(513) 321-1666
mike@strengthcapital.com

Steve LaBarre
Partner
(248) 220-1168
steve@strengthcapital.com

Adam Wise
Partner
(248) 220-1174
adamw@strengthcapital.com

Joe Bauer
Associate
(513) 321-0845
joe@strengthcapital.com

Steve Stefanko
Senior Analyst
(248) 220-1173
sstefanko@strengthcapital.com

Robin Fenberg
Chief Financial Officer
(248) 220-1169
robin@strengthcapital.com

Ashley Evans
Office Manager
(248) 593-5800
ashley@strengthcapital.com

Strength Capital - Michigan
350 N. Old Woodward Ave., Suite 100
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: (248) 593-5800

Strength Capital - Ohio
2035 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: (513) 321-1666

Strength Capital - Colorado
6120 E 3rd Ave
Denver, CO 80220