Strength Capital
Build with Strength
teamHeader.png

Team

 

MEET THE TEAM

Mark McCammon

Managing Partner

As a Managing Partner of Strength Capital, Mark focuses on investment sourcing and valuation, transaction structuring, investment oversight, fundraising and all administrative activities.

Learn More

Contact

mark@strengthcapital.com

(248) 593-6872

Mike Bergeron

Managing Partner

As a Managing Partner of Strength Capital, Mike focuses on business valuation, deal sourcing, portfolio monitoring, and capital raising.

Learn More

Contact

mike@strengthcapital.com

(513) 321-1666

Steven C. Labarre

Partner

As a Partner of Strength Capital, Steve focuses on deal due diligence, transaction execution and portfolio monitoring.

Learn More

Contact

steve@strengthcapital.com

(248) 220-1168

Adam P. Wise

Partner

As a Partner at Strength Capital, Adam focuses on acquisition due diligence, deal execution and portfolio monitoring.

Learn More

Contact

adamw@strengthcapital.com

(248) 220-1174

Joe Bauer

Associate

As an Associate at Strength Capital, Joe focuses on private equity due diligence and special project work.

Learn More

Contact

joe@strengthcapital.com

(513) 321-0845

Steve Stefanko

Senior Analyst

As a senior analyst at Strength Capital, Steve focuses on deal due diligence, portfolio monitoring, and project work.

Learn More

Contact

sstefanko@strengthcapital.com

(248) 220-1173

Jack Serda

On Assignment
VP of Corporate Development, ARCH Global Precision

Jack leads ARCH's merger and acquisition activity, including deal sourcing, evaluation, due diligence and transaction execution.

Learn More

Contact

jserda@archglobalprecision.com

(248) 220-1170

Robin Fenberg

Chief Financial Officer

Robin is responsible for all in-house office procedures and financial communications with investors, as well as managing the firm's day-to-day operations.

Learn More

Contact

robin@strengthcapital.com

(248) 220-1169